Kordsmen honored at Annual Installation Banquet

The Kanawha Kordsmen held their Annual Installation Banqueting Saturday March 22nd and the 2014 Board consists of:

  • President- Bert Gross
  • Immediate Past President- John Fuller
  • VP of Music & Performance- Jim Merrill
  • VP of Chapter Development- Steve Waggoner
  • VP of PR/Marketing- Ken Stevens
  • VP of Youth In Harmony- Ted Rose
  • Treasurer- Pat Croghan
  • Secretary-Ron Williams
  • At Large Board members- Paul Fleming and Drew Price

The highest honor of the evening went to John Anderson our 2014 Frank Schumacher Barbershoper of the Year.

Also  two people were  honored with Director Key Man awards Chapter Secretary Ron Williams and our keeper of the pitch Elmer Miller.